Lehrstuhl für Bodenkunde (Chair of Soil Science)

Department Ecology and Ecosystem Management
Wissenschaftszentrum Weihenstephan

Emil-Ramann-Straße 2
85354 Freising-Weihenstephan

contact: Secretariat


Executive Board of Management

The Technische Universität München is a public corporation.
It is represented by the President, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.mult. Wolfgang A. Herrmann.

Competent Authority

Bavarian State Ministry of Education and Culture, Science and Art



Substantive responsibility

Responsibility for content lies with the Lehrstuhl für Bodenkunde (Chair of Soil Science) which is an academic institution of the Technische Universität München.

Disclaimer: The Chair of Soil Science is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from his pages - unless he has full knowledge of illegal contents and would be able to prevent the visitors of his site fromviewing those pages. If any damage occurs by the use of information presented there, only the author of the respective pages might be liable, not the one who has linked to these pages. Furthermore the Lehrstuhl für Bodenkunde is not liable for any postings or messages published by users of discussion boards, guestbooks or mailinglists provided on his page.